Terrascratch is divided in 22 countries:

  • 13 of them are grouped into three alliances: la Coalición del Norte, los Honorables and Vanguardia Revolucionaria, fighting each other. They are the focus of attention.

    The remaining 9 countries are neutral.
    War countries are divided into main and secondary countries.

    South of the continent is Mars island, supplying all heavy weapons to the warring countries.



Download countries Excell:




Copyright © 2024 freakmodeling. All Rights Reserved. Hosting Joomla Web Empresa.